Schools Affiliated with UJA — Contacts

Source: http://jewishtoronto.com/partners-agencies

To report errors and omissions, please contact info@gaje.ca.

Schools that participated in Raise Toronto–Rise up for Jewish Education

(https://www.charidy.com/raisetoronto)

Associated Hebrew Schools

Contact page: https://associatedhebrewschools.com/contact/

Head of School, Dr. Mark Smiley: msmiley@ahschools.com

Bialik Hebrew Day School

Contact page: http://bialik.ca/contact-us/

Head of School, Shana Harris: sharris@bialik.ca

Bnei Akiva Schools (Yeshivat Or Chaim and Ulpanat Orot)

Contact page: https://bastoronto.org/contact-us/

Rosh Yeshiva and Head of School, Rabbi Dr. Seth N. Grauer: rabbigrauer@bastoronto.org

The Leo Baeck Day School

Contact page: https://leobaeck.ca/contact/contact-us.html

Head of School, Eric Petersiel: epetersiel@leobaeck.ca

Montessori Jewish Day School

Contact page: http://mjds.ca/about/contact-us/

Head of School, Regina Lulka: regina@mjds.ca

Netivot HaTorah Day School

Head of School, Rabbi Dr. Jeffrey Rothman: jrothman@netivot.com

The Joe Dwek Ohr HaEmet Sephardic School

Contact page: http://www.jdohss.org/contact-us

Head of School/Menahel, Rabbi Zvi Kamentzky: rabbi.kamenetzky@jdohss.org

Robbins Hebrew Academy

Contact page: https://www.rhacademy.ca/contact-rha

Head of School, Claire Sumerlus: csumerlus@rhacademy.ca

Yeshiva Darchei Torah

Contact page: http://darchei.ca/contact/

Rosh Yeshiva, Rabbi Eliezer Breitowitz: breitowitz@darchei.ca

Other schools affiliated with UJA

Bais Chaya Mushka

Contact page: https://bcmschool.ca/319-contact-us

Principal, Rabbi Yaacov Vidal: bcmprincipal@gmail.com

Beth Jacob High School for Girls

Contact page: http://www.byhs-toronto.com/contact-us-1.html

Executive Director, Rabbi E. Brauner: ebrauner@byhs-toronto.com

Eitz Chaim Schools

Contact page: http://www.eitzchaim.com/?page=contact-us

Paul Penna Downtown Jewish Day School

Contact page: http://djds.ca/contact-us/

Principal, Dan Goldberg: dan@djds.ca

The Toronto Heschel School

Contact page: http://torontoheschel.org/contact/

Head of School: Greg Beiles head@torontoheschel.org

TanenbaumCHAT

Contact page: http://tanenbaumchat.org/contact/

Head of School, Rabbi Lee Buckman: lbuckman@tanenbaumchat.org

Tiferes Bais Yaakov

Contact page: http://www.tiferesbaisyaakov.com/contact-us/

Principal/Menahel, Rabbi Yitzchak Feigenbaum: rabbif@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Like Us on Facebook!
Parents Tell Their Stories

We would like to share personal stories about how the affordability issue has affected families in our community. We will post these stories anonymously on our Facebook page and on our website.

We will not include any personal information such as names, schools, other institutions, or any other identifying information. We reserve the right to edit all submissions.

To share your story, either send us a message on our Facebook page or email us @ info @ gaje.ca.

%d bloggers like this: